It is currently Fri Nov 24, 2017 10:18 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 15 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2012 3:15 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2012 3:13 am
Posts: 8
I wanna change that ie 10 for its older ie9, how?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 04, 2012 12:34 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2012 7:44 am
Posts: 1244
Hi, there, please watch this video to aid you uninstall or downgrade your uwanted IE 10:



IE 11 Removal on Win 7:



Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 05, 2013 9:31 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 16, 2013 9:16 am
Posts: 2
Thx for your post, which resolved my IE 10 uninstall issue on Win7! BINGO!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 28, 2013 1:45 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 12:02 am
Posts: 9
IE sucks... I've uninstalled it and I will NOT use it any more! :geek:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2013 10:26 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2012 3:25 am
Posts: 8
Ya guys must know that IE 10 sucks! I could not use most of the online banking sites and other sites... I use the directions in your post to get the fucking IE 10 removed! :lol:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat May 11, 2013 11:51 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2012 1:54 pm
Posts: 8
BTDri wrote:
Ya guys must know that IE 10 sucks! I could not use most of the online banking sites and other sites... I use the directions in your post to get the fucking IE 10 removed! :lol:


btw, is IE 10 the newest edition?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun May 19, 2013 7:33 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2012 10:01 am
Posts: 8
BTDri wrote:
Ya guys must know that IE 10 sucks! I could not use most of the online banking sites and other sites... I use the directions in your post to get the fucking IE 10 removed! :lol:


that sick IE 10... I have no choice but to uninstall it from control panel!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 29, 2013 10:12 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2012 12:07 pm
Posts: 9
Osun wrote:
BTDri wrote:
Ya guys must know that IE 10 sucks! I could not use most of the online banking sites and other sites... I use the directions in your post to get the fucking IE 10 removed! :lol:


that sick IE 10... I have no choice but to uninstall it from control panel!


Well, personally, I had hard time removing the pre-installed Internet Explorer 9 on my laptop! :| - MANUALLY...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri May 31, 2013 11:16 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2012 12:32 pm
Posts: 8
odger wrote:
I wanna change that ie 10 for its older ie9, how?


U may know the unwanted internet explorer upgraded itself and Windows did not let me uninstall IE 10!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jun 09, 2013 11:42 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2013 7:38 am
Posts: 6
odger wrote:
I wanna change that ie 10 for its older ie9, how?


well, for me, i wanna reuse the Internet Explorer 8 thus i need to remove Internet Explorer 9 from my Windows. :roll:


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 15 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group